Angela M Ward
1 min readJan 16, 2019

--

Hi Carol,

I haven’t read The Happiness Project but I have read The Four Tendencies by her and I loved it. I’m an INFJ but an Obliger. The four tendencies give so much insight into ourselves too. When I found out I was an Obliger, my behaviour totally made sense. I have no problem keeping obligations to other people but I struggle when it comes to obligations I make to myself.

I can see why Questioners would be great at running their own businesses. It’s good to ask questions so thoroughly and analyze risk. The introvert/Questioner pairing seems like a good match.

Thanks for reading and sharing your insights. I appreciate it.

Also looking forward to reading your second article!

--

--

Angela M Ward

Communications and digital marketing professional, interested in creativity, personal development and mindful living. Top Writer in Reading.